Ras Y Moelwyn 2024 Start List

Saturday 13 April 2024 Competitor Statistics (Total=59, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ‎further details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
10.5 miles / 2800 ft (59)
15Richard Anthony M45 Aberystwyth ACGBR
14Gwydion ap Wynn M45 Rhedwyr Hebog RunnersGBR
17John Atyeo M55 Mercia Fell RunnersGBR
25Chris Baker MSEN GBR
50James Bayford MSEN GBR
38Steven Brown M50 Eryri HarriersGBR
41David Buse M45 Eryri HarriersGBR
39Caroline Caffery W45 Buckley RunnersGBR
26Joanne Cliffe W50 FraGBR
27Martin Cliffe M50 Eryri HarriersGBR
3Nigel Crompton M60 Pensby RunnersGBR
52Roberts Dafydd M60 Rhedwyr Hebog RunnersGBR
5Nichola Dugdale W65 Clayton Le Moors HarriersGBR
12Peter Dugdale M65 Clayton Le Moors HarriersGBR
32Louise Emery W45 Eryri HarriersGBR
28Dafydd Evans MSEN Denbigh HarriersGBR
22Andrew Firth M65 Clayton Le Moors HarriersGBR
6Daniel Gahan MSEN GBR
20Luke Gahan MSEN Rhedwyr Hebog RunnersGBR
8Neil Gooding M50 Pensby RunnersGBR
9Jenny Heming W50 ERYRICYM
36Darren Hesleton M45 Bro Dysynni ACGBR
18Dave Bus Hughes MSEN Colwyn Bay ACGBR
53Gareth Hughes M40 Eryri HarriersGBR
46Megan Hughes W45 Eryri HarriersGBR
47Rhys Jones MSEN Rhedwyr Hebog RunnersGBR
21Josh Keogh MSEN GBR
34Edward Lesniak M65 Achille Ratti Climbing ClubGBR
59Mared Llywelyn WSEN Rhedwyr Hebog RunnersGBR
2James Marchant MSEN Rhedwyr Hebog RunnersGBR
51Paul McCarthy M40 GBR
45Graham McVey M50 GBR
37Jacki Miller W40 Eryri HarriersGBR
54David Murray M40 Eryri HarriersGBR
1Mark Nutter M60 Clayton Le Moors HarriersGBR
35Lucy O’Donnell W40 Eryri HarriersGBR
55Aled Wyn Owen M60 Eryri HarriersGBR
24Samuel Parhys MSEN GBR
43Mark Pearson M60 Mercia Fell RunnersGBR
23Rhian Probert W50 Mynydd DuGBR
7Tomos Pugh MSEN GBR
49Ieuan Pugh-Jones MSEN Meirionnydd RCGBR
19Emily Retallick WSEN Denbigh HarriersGBR
4Cedri Roberts MSEN GBR
58Gavin Roberts MSEN Calder Valley Fell RunnersGBR
40Gerwyn Roberts MSEN GBR
10Chris Rowlands M65 ERYRIGBR
31Dakotah Shirfield WSEN GBR
16Tom Treasure MSEN Mercia Fell RunnersGBR
29Billy Turner MSEN GBR
30Jon Underwood M50 Calder Valley Fell RunnersGBR
11Richard Watson M40 GBR
48Dylan Webber M45 Rhedwyr Hebog RunnersGBR
57Alwen Williams W45 GBR
13Gwyn Williams M50 Colwyn Bay ACCYM
44Keith Williams M50 GBR
56Sian Williams W45 Rhedwyr HebogGBR
42Tomos Woolway MSEN GBR
33Mike Yule MSEN GBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2023.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351