Brecon Fans Race Weekend Start List

Saturday 06 July 2024 - Sunday 07 July 2024 Competitor Statistics (Total=28, Online=100%, Event1=26, Event2=22)
Event 1Saturday 06/07/2024Pen y Fan Race
Event 2Sunday 07/07/2024Fan y Big Horseshoe Race

Start Times - Both races start at 12 noon.
See the Event Website for ‎further details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co. Start Times
Event 1Event 2
Standard Route (28)
1Alice Meredith WU16 Mynydd DuGBR tba
3Brett Mahoney MSEN Mynydd DuGBR tbatba
4Christian Poulton M55 Cambridge HarriersGBR tbatba
5Chris O’Brien M40 Clwb Run WalesGBR tba
6Patrick Austin M55 Cambridge HarriersGBR tbatba
7James O'Brien M45 Hereford CouriersGBR tbatba
9Dominic Cesarz MSEN Bristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR tbatba
10James Floyd M45 Cambridge HarriersGBR tbatba
11Martin Carter M55 Hereford CouriersGBR tbatba
12Andrew Tyler M50 Hereford CouriersGBR tbatba
13Derek Spear M60 Run4All NeathGBR tba
14Trevor McAlister M40 Ryde HarriersGBR tbatba
15Rosie Eldridge W45 Ryde HarriersGBR tbatba
16Josh Murphy MSEN GBR tba
17Brad Newton MSEN GBR tba
18Tom McCarthy MSEN Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR tbatba
19David York M60 Tattenhall RunnersGBR tbatba
20Brieg Probert-kenchington MSEN Mynydd DuGBR tbatba
21Rhian Probert W55 Mynydd DuGBR tbatba
23David Hooper M60 GBR tbatba
24Emma Hooper WSEN GBR tbatba
25Robert Hooper MSEN GBR tbatba
26Marcel Herrera MSEN GBR tbatba
27Dave Austin M50 Chepstow HarriersGBR tba
28Nikki Childs W60 Mynydd DuGBR tbatba
29Hilary Keogh W60 Mynydd DuGBR tbatba
30Talfryn Carter MU23 GBR tba
31Gareth Padfield M45 GBR tba

Copyright © 1988 - 2023.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351