Brecon Beacons Fell Race 2022 Start List

Saturday 30 July 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=17, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. The 2022 race will be run anti-clockwise.

Please note that there is a cutoff time of 1hr 25m at Bwlch/The Gap and another cutoff of 3hr 30m at Torpantau Pass. Competitors will be compulsorily retired from the race if they do not make these times. These times were sufficient for all overall times less than 5hr 15m in 2019.
See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
30.6km / 1372m (17)
7Dave Bourne MSEN Cheddar Running ClubGBR
13Victoria Brailsford W40 MDCGBR
12Bryan Dooley MSEN Victoria Park Harriers and Tower Hamlets ACGBR
5Juliet Edwards W60 Meirionnydd RCGBR
14Damian Hall M45 CorshamGBR
9Jenny Heming W50 Eryri HarriersGBR
17Steven Hepton M40 Mynydd DuGBR
3Gareth Hughes M40 Eryri HarriersGBR
16Adam Maskill M40 Alton RunnersGBR
15Rhian Probert W50 Mynydd DuGBR
8Chris Rowlands M60 Eryri HarriersGBR
1Rob Scovell M45 South West Road RunnersGBR
10Mike Snell M65 Eryri HarriersGBR
6Aled Williams MSEN GBR
11Fiona Wilson W40 Bristol Trail RunnersGBR
4Gabrielle Yates W40 Griffithstown HarriersGBR
2David York M60 Tattenhall RunnersGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351