Ripley 10K Start List

Sunday 19 June 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=87, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
10K (87)
26Chloe Allen WSEN Rouge runnersGBR
23Shane Allen MSEN Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
61Simon Allen M55 GBR
19Natalie Allsop W40 GBR
40Lucy Bacon W45 Wingerworth WobblersGBR
35Andrew Ball M55 Ripley Running ClubGBR
20Sally Bamford W50 Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
75Ann Barker W60 North Derbyshire Running ClubGBR
49Carrie Barker W40 Beeston ACGBR
51Alison Bateman WSEN GBR
22Thomas Bell MSEN GBR
87Jay Bird MSEN Ripley RCGBR
74Tom Bradley MSEN Hatton Darts RCGBR
31Emily Broughton WSEN Rouge runnersGBR
32Jessica Broughton WSEN Rogue RunnersGBR
14Camilla Brown W50 GBR
24Eryn Brown WSEN Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
78Karen Butler W40 Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
80Phil Butt M60 Belper HarriersGBR
76Leah Chillery M40 Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & ACGBR
63Michael Clark MSEN Heanor RCGBR
25Ashley Coates MSEN GBR
39Vicki Cotton W50 Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & ACGBR
64Anthony Davies M50 GBR
47Lucy Durham WSEN GBR
69Gemma Fletcher WSEN Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
77Donald Foster M70 GBR
70Cherry Frost WSEN GBR
10James Furniss MSEN North Derbyshire RCGBR
85Su Ganderton W40 Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
44Jade Gent W45 GBR
45Timothy Gent M45 GBR
59Caroline Gray W50 Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
58Mark Gray M50 GBR
48Catharine Gregory W45 GBR
56Lucie Griffiths W40 GBR
43Steph Hart W45 Long Eaton RCGBR
27David Hicken M65 North Derbyshire RCGBR
1Tim Horwood M45 GBR
83Dawn Hoskin WSEN Rouge Runners RipleyGBR
86David Hufton M45 Ripley Rogue RunnersGBR
4Ema Hunt WSEN Lonely Goat RCGBR
30David Jowett MSEN GBR
55Joanne Lee W50 GBR
62Martin Lee M50 GBR
16Scott Leivers M40 GBR
72Jack Levell MU23 GBR
71Jackie Levell W45 GBR
88Sandra Lineker W60 NoneGBR
79Kevin Loftus M60 North Derbyshire RCGBR
82Tanya Mace W55 Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & ACGBR
46Helen McCann W45 GBR
9Sanderson Nicola W40 Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & ACGBR
29Adam Parkins MSEN GBR
28Danielle Parkins WSEN GBR
57Nathan Peace MSEN GBR
38Francesca Pillitteri W50 Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
18Joan Pons Laplana M45 North Derbyshire RCGBR
53Joan Pons Laplana M45 North Derbyshire RCGBR
5Craig Pope MSEN Lonely Goat RCGBR
17Lucy Anne Price W40 North Derbyshire RCGBR
52Lucy Anne Price W40 North Derbyshire RCGBR
68Nick Ralphs M45 Ripley RCGBR
8Michael Richards M45 Mickleover running clubGBR
3Ian Richmond M50 Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
2Rebecca Richmond W50 Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
12Nicola Roberts W50 Ripley Rogue RunnersGBR
66Brian Sherras M65 Ripley RCGBR
34Helen Smith W55 Rogues RipleyGBR
36Jeanette Smithem W55 GBR
41Kath Smithurst W55 GBR
7Zena-Maria Staley W50 Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
6Anthony Stevenson M45 Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
11Dawn Stevenson W55 Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & ACGBR
73Philip Stevenson M45 GBR
54Caroline Stoddart W55 Rogue RunnersGBR
84Carly Tate WSEN Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
81Kelly Tomlinson W45 GBR
60Chris Turner MSEN GBR
42Lisa Twigg WSEN Rogue Runners RipleyGBR
50James Waddoups MSEN N/AGBR
37Richard West MSEN Ripley RCGBR
13Susan Wheatcroft W50 Ripley Rogue RunnersGBR
65Lewis Whiting MSEN GBR
15John Whysall MSEN GBR
21Debbie Willmer W50 Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & ACGBR
67John Wright M40 Long Eaton RCGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351