Llangollen Fell Race Start List

Sunday 10 April 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=76, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. Early start - the early start is available to all runners, but those estimating to complete the 17 mile course in over 4 hours MUST be in the Early Start. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
17 miles - 8.15 Early Start (27)
tbaKirstine Archer W40 GBR
tbaMichelle Arrowsmith W40 Deeside AACGBR
tbaSimon Burke M45 Bad Boy Running ClubGBR
tbaKeira Burns WSEN GBR
tbaMike Burrows M55 GBR
tbaNicola Cooper W45 GBR
tbaNicola Dack W50 GBR
tbaJulie Davies W45 Oswestry Olympians GBR
tbaQuin Davies WSEN Parbold Pink PanthersGBR
tbaLibby Dudleston W45 Whitchurch WhippetsGBR
tbaSarah Frow W45 GBR
tbaWill Garton MSEN Clwydian Range RunnersGBR
tbaTim Gears M45 Oswestry Olympians GBR
tbaPatrick Harris M55 GBR
tbaAustin Heath M55 GBR
tbaBecky Howell W50 Parbold Pink Panthers GBR
tbaMichelle Hunscher WSEN Little Baddow Ridge RunnersGBR
tbaColin Jones M55 GBR
tbaMichael Kelly MSEN GBR
tbaGillian Lawrence W60 GBR
tbaHelen Moore W40 Formula One Circuit CrewGBR
tbaFlorence Roberts WSEN GBR
tbaJessica Smith W40 GBR
tbaTom Summers M45 GBR
tbaJodie Sumner W40 GBR
tbaCalum Tomlinson MSEN GBR
tbaJane Warner W55 Parbold Pink Panthers GBR

17 miles - 9.00 Normal Start (49)
tbaBevan Adams M50 Retford ACGBR
tbaJeff Adams M65 Pensby RunnersGBR
tbaHelen Alefounder W45 Prestatyn RCGBR
tbaMichael Alexander M40 GBR
tbaHenry Basham MSEN GBR
tbaJessica Bibby WSEN GBR
tbaKathryn Bradshaw W45 Clwydian Range RunnersGBR
tbaDavid Brock M60 Orion HarriersGBR
tbaPaul Browne M45 Pensby RunnersGBR
tbaJack Calow MSEN GBR
tbaConnor Carson M50 Kenilworth RunnersGBR
tbaPaul Chrisp M55 Delamere Spartans GBR
tbaFelix Clary Weatherall MSEN GBR
tbaGeoff Cooper M50 Matlock athletic club GBR
tbaSarah Cordingley W40 Maldwyn HarriersGBR
tbaNigel Crompton M60 Pensby RunnersGBR
tbaAlice Croot WSEN Cerist Tri ClubGBR
tbaHugh Devereux M55 Delamere SpartansGBR
tbaPeter Eccleston MSEN Coventry Godiva HarriersGBR
tbaJulia Evans W55 Prestatyn GBR
tbaPeter Fleming M60 GBR
tbaToby Forrester M50 Mercia Fell RunnersGBR
tbaMark Frodsham M45 GBR
tbaSteve Frood M60 Delamere SpartansGBR
tbaPeter Griffiths M45 GBR
tbaJonathan Harris MSEN Wolverhampton & Bilston ACGBR
tbaDewi Hughes MSEN GBR
tbaPaul Jackson M50 Clwydian Range RunnersGBR
tbaMaria Jensen W40 Sandbach Striders GBR
tbaIan Johnson M60 Lochaber ACGBR
tbaAnn Claire Jones W50 Prestatyn RCGBR
tbaCara Jones W45 Prestatyn RCGBR
tbaGrant Little M40 Gog triathlon clubGBR
tbaKaren Lyons W50 Orion HarriersGBR
tbaWarren McNally M45 Pensby RunnersGBR
tbaJohn Morgan MSEN GBR
tbaDavid Parish M55 Pensby RunnersGBR
tbaRuth Port W50 Razzer's RunnersGBR
tbaDavid Richards M60 Formula One Circuit CrewGBR
tbaJames Scott MSEN Mynydd DuGBR
tbaAmanda Sellens WSEN GBR
tbaSarah Southgate WSEN Pensby RunnersGBR
tbaElaine Stone W50 Wirksworth RCGBR
tbaAdam Sturgess M40 GBR
tbaMorag Sutton W50 Northwich Running ClubGBR
tbaEnya Tabram WSEN Northbrook ACGBR
tbaAranli Thomas M40 Meirionnydd RCGBR
tbaThomas Walker MSEN Congleton HarriersGBR
tbaDominic Ward MSEN Alsager RunnersGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351