Llanbedr to Blaenafon Fell Race Start List

Saturday 26 March 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=58, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ‎further details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
25.4 km / 1372 m (58)
34Tom Annetts M40 Mynydd DuGBR
30Emma Blake W40 Mynydd Du GBR
55Tom Bradshaw M40 GBR
42Andrew Brasington M55 Ebbw Vale RCGBR
48Michael Brooks M55 Mynydd DuGBR
17Helen Brown W45 Mynydd DuGBR
24Mick Collins M55 Hay Hotfooters GBR
23Sharon Collins W55 Hay Hotfooters GBR
36Simon Darke M60 MDCGBR
3Barry Davies M45 Monross Trailblazers GBR
38Andy Dean M45 Mynydd du GBR
7Andrew Dickens M50 Mynydd duGBR
5Toby Dickens MU23 Monross TrailblazersGBR
50Martyn Driscoll M40 Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR
51Adam Eagles MSEN Mynydd DuGBR
54James Erskine M40 GBR
57Mike Erskine MSEN GBR
15Dave Farrow M55 Mercia Fell RunnersGBR
6James Fletcher M55 Monross TrailblazersGBR
10Lubica Ford WSEN Pont-Y-Pwl and District Runners GBR
56Kevin Fosbury MSEN GBR
27Tim Gears M45 Oswestry Olympians GBR
26Gareth Grey MSEN Mynydd DuGBR
43Sam Harness M45 Monross TrailblazerGBR
44Steven Hepton M40 Mynydd DuGBR
28Jonny Lambert M45 Oswestry OlympiansGBR
39Oliver Lamford MSEN Mynyddwyr De CymruGBR
41Naomi Law W45 Mynydd DuGBR
18Emma Mcwilliams W40 Mynydd Du GBR
49Thomas Meredith M40 Mynydd DuGBR
37Tom Mollekin MSEN Mynydd DuGBR
46Richard Newman M40 Swindon Harriers GBR
20Chris Nottingham MSEN GBR
45Matt O'Keefe MSEN Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)CYM
35Luke Parsons MSEN GBR
29Cara Perfrement W40 GBR
53Matt Phillips M45 Running Punks GBR
32Mary Pickard WSEN GBR
16Rachel Pinchin WSEN GBR
19Richard Pinchin M45 GBR
58Mark Ponsford MSEN Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR
33Janet Richards W55 Mynydd DuGBR
14Nicola Richards W45 Mercia Fell RunnersGBR
13James Scott MSEN Mynydd DuGBR
1Richard Self M55 Les CroupiersGBR
31Dmitri Shastin MSEN Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR
40Darren Shaw M40 Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR
22Peter Sowerby M55 Brecon ACGBR
25Debbie Stenner W45 Mynydd DuGBR
11Andrew Stephens M45 Monross Trailblazers GBR
12Kath Sutherland W40 GBR
4Alice Taylor WSEN MonRoss TrailblazersGBR
21Beverley Tucker W55 Mynydd DuGBR
52Vanessa Ward WSEN Monross Trailblazers GBR
2Sam Weale M40 Monross Trailblazers GBR
47Dylan Williams MSEN Mynydd DuGBR
9Adrian Woods M60 Mynydd DuGBR
8Sharon Woods W60 Mynydd DuGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351