(D) Gloucestershire MapRun Series Start List

Thursday 15 April 2021 - Thursday 13 May 2021 Competitor Statistics (Total=47, Online=100%, Event1=38, Event2=20, Event3=18, Event4=20)
Event 115/04/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Thornbury
Event 222/04/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Upton St Leonards
Event 306/05/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: St Briavels Common
Event 413/05/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Painswick

One hour score event using the MapRun app. Please make sure you’ve installed MapRun6 before the event.
See the Event Website for ‎further details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co. Start Times
Event 1Event 2Event 3Event 4
Score (1 hour) (47)
1Ian Phillips M60 NGOCGBR 18:3018:3018:30
2Hilary Nicholls W50 NGOCGBR 18:0318:03
3Brian Laycock M70 HOCGBR 18:2718:2718:2718:27
4Si Read M55 NGOCGBR 18:05
5Kevin Brooker M50 NGOCGBR 18:2218:0718:1518:15
6Si Read M55 NGOCGBR 18:0518:0518:05
7Mark Quilliam M45 BOKGBR 18:10
8David Faulkner M55 BOKENG 18:15
9Richard Cronin M21 NGOCCYM 18:2918:29
10Peter Ribbans M60 SWOCGBR 18:35
11Frank Ince M75 SWOCGBR 18:08
12Rhiannon Fadeyibi W55 NGOCGBR 18:3618:3118:4018:30
13Hannah Bradley W45 NGOCGBR 18:0218:0218:2018:02
14Chris Johnson M65 BOKENG 18:03
15Karl Gwilliam M50 NGOCENG 18:1018:10
16Simon Denman M55 NGOCGBR 18:0018:00
17Ashleigh Denman W50 NGOCGBR 18:0118:01
18Rosalind Taunton W70 NGOCENG 18:0918:0918:0918:09
19Paul Taunton M70 NGOCENG 18:0418:0418:0418:04
20Thomas Cochrane M35 NGOCGBR 18:1118:1118:11
21Alan Pucill M60 NGOCGBR 18:2018:2018:2118:20
22Pat MacLeod M70 NGOCGBR 18:1218:1218:1218:12
23Tom Inman M40 INDENG 18:45
24James Clemence M60 SWOCCYM 18:1718:4518:1018:11
25Andy Creber M60 NGOCGBR 18:21
26Carolyn Dent W55 BOKGBR 18:40
27Laura Britton W40 BOKGBR 18:2518:2518:2518:25
28Paul Gebbett M50 BOKGBR 18:24
29Daniel Edwards M35 NGOCGBR 18:3218:40
30Reuben Lawson M16 NGOCGBR 18:14
31Seth Lawson M14 NGOCGBR 18:16
32Rob Nurden M21 INDGBR 18:1818:13
33Ian Macklin M50 INDGBR 18:1318:13
34Dave Andrews M70 NGOCGBR 18:19
35David Sanson M50 INDGBR 18:26
36James Trott M21 BAOCGBR 18:2318:17
37Paul Dodd M60 INDGBR 18:06
38Cherry Fowler W50 IndGBR 18:07
39Adam Baker-Hale M45 RAFOENG 18:28
40Alan Honey M60 BOKGBR 18:3318:33
41Gwen Tanner W60 BOKGBR 18:42
42Byron Crook M45 NGOCGBR 18:4618:46
43Reuben Lawson M16 NGOCGBR 18:17
44Seth Lawson M14 NGOCGBR 18:16
45David Faulkner M55 BOKENG 18:15
46Eric Heritage M60 WREGBR 18:16
47Carolyn Dent W55 BOKGBR 18:0018:3118:45

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351