Magor 10K Start List

Saturday 30 July 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=133, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
10K (133)
66Bernard Alderson M40 Undy and redwick road runnersGBR
87Sharon Arnold W45 GBR
119Leah Atherton W45 GBR
90Michael Barry M75 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
13Stephen Bartlett M50 Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
85Caroline Bassett W40 White Rock Runners GBR
48Brian Benjamin M75 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
50Diane Bentham W60 Bitton Road Runners GBR
26Graham Bingham M55 CDF RUNNERSGBR
39Laurent Bono MSEN Les CroupiersGBR
69Sandra Cadwallader W50 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
70Mike Chipping M70 Bristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR
35Pete Clark M50 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
62Desmond Clements M50 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
73John Cobbe M65 Chepstow HarriersGBR
67Alyson Colman W55 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
68David Colman M55 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
18Russ Cox M45 GBR
64David Craig M45 Les CroupiersGBR
109Philip Daniels M40 Calne RCGBR
80Heather Davies W55 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
46James Davies M40 Undy GBR
137Michael H Davies M70 Les Croupiers RCGBR
79Neil Davies M55 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
94Pincott Dawn W55 GBR
101Liz Denton W60 Les CroupiersGBR
31Tina Dury W55 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
5Jackie Eggerton Phillips W50 N/AGBR
1Rebecca Farr W45 GBR
100Christian Ford MSEN Caerleon RCGBR
42Pat French W60 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
43Rob French M60 GBR
29Eve Gallop-Evans W55 Les CroupiersGBR
123Caroline Gamlin W40 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
61Shane Garrett M50 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
116Alan Gatling M50 Thornbury RCGBR
22Ian Gawinowski M45 Westbury HarriersGBR
19Claire George W50 GBR
20David George M50 Les Croupiers RCGBR
93Simon Gibbs M55 GBR
106Simon Gill M40 Lliswerry RunnersGBR
103Curtis Gore MSEN Bitton Road RunnersGBR
108Alison Graham W60 Corsham Running ClubGBR
136David Gresswell M55 Gloucester ACGBR
110Jonathan Hall MSEN Thornbury RCGBR
121Leanne Hammett WSEN GBR
44Patricia Harley W70 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
71Paul Harrod M45 Thornbury RCGBR
51Sue Hewitt W65 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
25Rachel Higginson W40 Les Croupiers RCGBR
122Alison Hill W40 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
77Hannah Hopes WSEN Les Croupiers RCGBR
12Andy James MSEN Forest of Dean ACGBR
111Ed Jeremy M50 Chepstow HarriersGBR
113Ryan Jeremy MSEN GBR
112Sharon Jeremy W50 Chepstow HarriersGBR
74Alice Jones WSEN GBR
99Hazel Jones W40 GBR
7Nicola Jukes W50 Parc Bryn Bach RCGBR
58Andrew Kaye M60 Forest of Dean ACGBR
65Richard Kershaw M40 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
28Anne Kirk W55 Forest of Dean ACGBR
27James Kirk M55 Forest of Dean ACGBR
120Simon Knight M50 GBR
117Simon Laesser M55 GBR
49Jonathan Lake MSEN GBR
8Nicole Lake W45 GBR
107Sarah Lauder W40 Lliswerry RunnersGBR
45Matthew Lloyd M40 Fairwater Runners CwmbranGBR
124Carol Lowrey W65 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
30Gareth Lynch M45 Les CroupiersGBR
54Jo Marriott W50 Croft Ambrey RCGBR
32Jenny Martin W40 Les Croupiers RCGBR
33Jon Martin M45 Les Croupiers RCGBR
104Nigel Maycock MSEN GBR
63Hugh McPherson M65 Thornbury Running ClubGBR
17Sian Merrick WSEN Caerphilly RunnersGBR
3Hannah Miles WSEN Les Croupiers RCGBR
84Wendy Moran W45 GBR
128Chris Morgan M55 GBR
98Gareth Morgan M50 Les CroupiersGBR
118Niki Morgan W55 Chepstow HarriersGBR
95Susan Mowat W55 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
89John Munday M70 Undy and Redwick Road runnersGBR
135Louise Muteham WSEN Lliswerry RunnersGBR
4Craig Northwood M40 GBR
76Angharad Parry-Jones W45 Les Croupiers RCGBR
11Bretti Paxton WSEN Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
134Mike Pobjoy M55 Lliswerry RunnersGBR
14Laurence Pole M45 Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
92Jozie Postles WSEN Les CroupiersGBR
114Karen Potter W55 N/AGBR
97Steven Preddy M50 Les Croupiers RCGBR
102Angharad Price W40 Les Croupiers Running ClubGBR
57Robert Price M40 GBR
53Jason Pritchard M45 Caerleon Running ClubGBR
96Robert Pritchard M40 Chepstow HarriersGBR
52Vanessa Pritchard M45 Caerleon Running ClubGBR
115Niki Puleio M40 Ogmore Phoenix Runners GBR
38Steve Pursey M65 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
130Tamasin Reardon W45 GBR
129Steve Reason M55 Spirit of MonmouthGBR
91Geraint Robbins MSEN Caerphilly runnersGBR
2Jane Roscoe W55 Portishead R CGBR
83Spencer Sarah WSEN GBR
127Julie Scholey W60 Les CroupiersGBR
132Cory Sherwin MU23 Forest of Dean ACGBR
9Ben Skinner MSEN Hereford CouriersGBR
24Neal Spencer M45 GBR
131Owen Staddon MSEN Caldicot Running Club GBR
34Joe Stansfield MSEN Bitton Road RunnersGBR
105Chris Stenner M45 GBR
60Michael Stiff M55 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
59Shelley Stiff W55 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
47George Trevellian M45 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
23William Trew M40 Swindon HarriersGBR
133Sonia Unsted W55 Chepstow HarriersGBR
55Yangi Vundamina W45 Caerleon Running ClubGBR
16Dean Wallbank M50 Caerphilly RunnersGBR
6Tracy Ward W45 Bitton Road Runners GBR
15Deborah Warren W45 Caerphilly RunnersGBR
88Tracy Watson W50 Hogweed TrottersGBR
72Jon Welsh M50 Thornbury RCGBR
126Annette Whitchurch W65 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
78Alex White MSEN GBR
41Brendan Williams M50 GBR
125Carol Williams W60 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
40Caroline Williams W40 GBR
56Geraint Williams MSEN Run4all neathGBR
81Ian Wills M55 GBR
86Debbie Winser W45 GBR
36Emma Wright W50 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
37Jonathan Wright M50 Bitton Road RunnersGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351