Saddleworth Round Start List

Sunday 08 August 2021 Competitor Statistics (Total=33, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. This is a long race over open moorland. Please make sure you bring full FRA approved kit. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
26km / 970m (33)
3tbaBrian Barnes M60 Chorlton RunnersGBR
16tbaAlison Barrett W40 Steel City Striders RCGBR
12tbaSimon Bennett M60 Bowland Fell RunnersGBR
27tbaDavid Brock M60 Orion HarriersGBR
6tbaNatalie Brown W45 Notts Women Runners GBR
9tbaLewis Cherry MSEN Rugby & Northampton ACGBR
2tbaNick Crehan M45 Kimberley & District StridersGBR
29tbaTim Culshaw MSEN Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR
13tbaAlex Frost M50 Rochdale Harriers & ACGBR
10tbaJulie Gardner W60 GBR
33tbaBen Gent M45 NAGBR
26tbaChris Giglia MSEN Hyde Park HarriersGBR
21tbaDecland Harrison MSEN LABC RUNNERSGBR
7tbaSamantha Hartley WSEN Chorlton RunnersGBR
20tbaTanya Haynes W50 Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR
24tbaMike Hill M55 Wilmslow RCGBR
15tbaAndrew Johnson M60 York Knavesmire HarriersENG
32tbaGareth Jowett MSEN Hyde Park HarriersGBR
28tbaJohn Levesconte M40 GBR
30tbaKate Macfarlane WSEN Penny lane GBR
17tbaLisa Miles W50 Todmorden HarriersGBR
25tbaRachel Munday W40 Macc Harriers GBR
31tbaMichael O'Rourke MSEN Penny Lane StridersGBR
22tbaDave Parton MSEN Rochdale Harriers & ACGBR
8tbaSteven Pepper MSEN GBR
11tbaChris Phillips MSEN Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR
19tbaWilliam Pritchard MSEN GBR
23tbaBen Snell M40 Stockport Harriers & ACGBR
5tbaJennie Stevens W45 Steel City Striders RCGBR
18tbaAlan Swift M50 Littleborough runnersGBR
1tbaDavid Thompson MSEN SLOWGBR
14tbaCraig Wellens M50 Rochdale HarriersGBR
4tbaFrancis Wooff M55 Chorlton RunnersGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351