Fabian4 Online Entry Service 1MTB1 - the MTB specialists Running Fell Racing British Orienteering Federation


About Us

Terms and Conditions



Wild Wales Challenge 2020 Start List

Competitor Statistics (Total=38, Online=100%)

Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename.

See the Event Website for ‎further details.

Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.

or Filter by Club =  AND Country =      

Name Age
Club Country  
Wild Wales (38)
10Roger AllenM60Stourbridge CCGBR
16Tim ArkellM40Wolverhampton Wheelers CCGBR
8Gary BeamishM55Port Sunlight WheelersGBR
9Terry BollandM55Harry Middleton CCGBR
27Peadar BoyleMSENGBR
24Peter BrownM55Bravehearts cycle club GBR
34Stephen BrownM65Rhos on SeaGBR
32Ian ClarkM75Abbotsford Park RCGBR
31Peter ConwayM65St Helens and Warrington CTCGBR
13Mike DeeleyM55Stourbridge Cycling Club GBR
7Rob DuckworthM50Liverpool Phoenix CCGBR
20Lowri EvansW55Chester & N Wales CTCGBR
25Keith GodfreyM50Ruthin CCGBR
38Andrew GomeryM50GBR
35Paul GreerM65Abbotsford Park RCGBR
19Kevin HaywardM50Stourbridge cc GBR
36Alastair HopkinsM55Wolverhampton WheelersGBR
37Alice HopkinsWU19Wolverhampton WheelersGBR
1Michael HowardM40Liverpool Phoenix CCGBR
6Ian HumphreysM45Liverpool phoenix GBR
4Dan HurstM45Ruthin CCGBR
23Deian JonesMSENChester Road ClubGBR
29Haydn JonesM45Fibrax Wrexham RCGBR
3Alan KempM70Weaver Valley CCGBR
2James KenninghamM45Fibrax Wrexham Roads ClubGBR
28Daniel KremerM45Saddleworth CCCGBR
18Ben LambertMSENHoole Wet WeatherGBR
17Dave LambertM55Hoole Wet WeatherGBR
5Graeme MacleodM45Liverpool Braveheart GBR
33Roger MoonM65DysynniGBR
21Keith O'GormanM45Chester RCGBR
22Alan PopeM60Liverpool CenturyGBR
30Anne RadfordW55CTC North WalesGBR
15Anja RoedingWSENExeter Wheelers Cycling ClubGBR
26Pam SaundersW55Stourbridge CCGBR
14Gareth SilcockM55Stourbridge Cycling ClubGBR
12Mark TitchenerM65Harry Middleton CCGBR
11Arthur WinstanleyM60Liverpool PhoenixGBR

Fabian4 - A division of Fabian Computers Ltd
Company Registration No: 2265351    Copyright © 2017 Fabian Computers Ltd