Fabian4 Online Entry Service OMM Running Fell Racing British Orienteering Federation


About Us

Terms and Conditions



Torfaen Sprint Relays Start List

Competitor Statistics (Total=100, Online=100%)

See the Event Website for ‎further details.

Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.

or Filter by Club =  AND Country =      

Name Age
Club Country   Team Name Start Time
Senior Female (up to 139) (8)
15Rhian PontonWSENIslwyn RCGBRTeam 4tba
Hannah DaviesWSENIslwyn RCGBRtba
Carys-Sian MalarczykWSENIslwyn RCGBRtba
Melissa MorganWSENIslwyn RCGBRtba
25Clare RobertsWSENLliswerry RunnersGBRCNGTtba
Nicola DandoWSENLliswerry RunnersGBRtba
Theresa MurrayWSENLliswerry RunnersGBRtba
Gemma StainthorpWSENLliswerry RunnersGBRtba

Vet Female (140+) (20)
17Kirsty Holtham-MorganW40Islwyn RCGBRIslwyn Team 6tba
Louise SaddlerW45Islwyn RCGBRtba
Kelly HallW40Islwyn RCGBRtba
Sheryl ClarkeW45Islwyn RCGBRtba
18Sara ArnoldW45Islwyn RCGBRIslwyn Team 8tba
Sharon CarrafaW45Islwyn RCGBRtba
Emma PaskW45Islwyn RCGBRtba
Nicola CoxWSENIslwyn RCGBRtba
19Claire LilleyW45Islwyn RCGBRIslwyn Team 7tba
Joanne HarrisW40Islwyn RCGBRtba
Clare BarrettW40Islwyn RCGBRtba
Julie GouldW50Islwyn RCGBRtba
22Wendy MatthewW55Islwyn RCGBRIslwyn Team 11tba
Deborah BrownW60Islwyn RCGBRtba
Rachael WatkinsWSENIslwyn RCGBRtba
Leanne Rogers-Scott W45Islwyn RCGBRtba
24Louise EvansW45Islwyn RCGBRIslwyn Team 13tba
Claire SeerW45Islwyn RCGBRtba
Naomi BurberryWSENIslwyn RCGBRtba
Jemma CleverlyW45Islwyn RCGBRtba

Senior Male (up to 159) (12)
9James ElgarMSENMicky Morris Racing TeamGBRMMRT Young Gunstba
Matthew GranthamMU23Micky Morris Racing TeamGBRtba
Leighton RawlinsonMSENMicky Morris Racing TeamGBRtba
Ben MilesMU19Micky Morris Racing TeamGBRtba
14Neil Profit M40Islwyn RCGBRTeam 3tba
James LynchM40Islwyn RCGBRtba
Lewis Davies-PercyM40Islwyn RCGBRtba
Lloyd HambridgeMSENIslwyn RCGBRtba
16Jason RussellM40Islwyn RCGBRIslwyn Team 5tba
Cliff BurtonM50Islwyn RCGBRtba
Luc ShideMSENIslwyn RCGBRtba
Chris Cartwright MSENIslwyn RCGBRtba

Vet Male (160+) (16)
10Ryan McFlynnM40Micky Morris Racing TeamGBRMMRT Vet 1tba
Mike GriffithsMSENMicky Morris Racing TeamGBRtba
Steph SimmsM50Micky Morris Racing TeamGBRtba
Mark JenningsM45Micky Morris Racing TeamGBRtba
11Sean TaylorM40Micky Morris Racing TeamGBRMMRT Vet 2tba
Robert JohnM40Micky Morris Racing TeamGBRtba
Iestyn RhodesM40Micky Morris Racing TeamGBRtba
Lee JonesM40Micky Morris Racing TeamGBRtba
12Paul HaywoodMSENIslwyn RCGBRIslwy Team 1tba
Steve LaneM45Islwyn RCGBRtba
Lee MilesM40Islwyn RCGBRtba
Ross MatthewsMSENIslwyn RCGBRtba
13Keith DaviesM60Islwyn RCGBRTeam 2tba
Kerry PriceM60Islwyn RCGBRtba
Ade WhiteM55Islwyn RCGBRtba
Mike BunstonM50Islwyn RCGBRtba

Senior Mixed 2x2 (up to 149) (0)

Vet Mixed 2x2 (150+) (44)
1Bev YanezW60Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba(nc)
Robert PriceM45Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba(nc)
Lisa O’ConnellW40Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba(nc)
Huw DaviesM45Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba(nc)
2Carys ThomasWSENDragons RC (Aberdare)GBRImagine Dragons tba
Alan MatthewsM60Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
Ffion DaviesWSENDragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
Brendan Price M45Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
3Rhian LlewellynW40Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRDouble Dragons tba
Chris SummerillMSENDragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
Gail EvansWSENDragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
Mark JonesM60Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
4Karlie Jo DaviesWSENDragons RC (Aberdare)GBRSoup Dragonstba
Kevin MacDonaldM50Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
Kara DaviesWSENDragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
Lee JamesM45Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
5Bev YanezW60Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBREnter The Dragontba
Robert PriceM45Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
Lisa O’ConnellW40Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
Huw DaviesM45Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
6Nicola WilliamsW40Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRBlack Dragonstba
John DaviesM55Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
Vicky GriffithsW40Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
Marcus DaviesM45Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
7Kath Doughton SmithW45Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRFlying Dragonstba
Darren BoothM50Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
Suzanne DaviesW45Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
Trevor HayM55Dragons RC (Aberdare)GBRtba
8Mike TitleyM50Lliswerry RunnersGBRMike’s Miraclestba
Louise MutehamWSENLliswerry RunnersGBRtba
Leanne WestacottW45Lliswerry RunnersGBRtba
Tom WatkinsMSENLliswerry RunnersGBRtba
20Michael KellyM40Islwyn RCGBRIslwyn Team 9tba
Julian HopeM45Islwyn RCGBRtba
Lowri WilliamsWSENIslwyn RCGBRtba
Caren ParkerW45Islwyn RCGBRtba
21Jodi PontinWSENIslwyn RCGBRIslwyn Team 10tba
William LewisM65Islwyn RCGBRtba
Hannah BrownWSENIslwyn RCGBRtba
Gareth PopeM45Islwyn RCGBRtba
23Mia Cartwright WSENIslwyn RCGBRIslwyn Team 12tba
Malcolm Parker M75Islwyn RCGBRtba
Stephen HoareM65Islwyn RCGBRtba
Emma LarsonW40Islwyn RCGBRtba

Fabian4 - A division of Fabian Computers Ltd
Company Registration No: 2265351    Copyright © 2017 Fabian Computers Ltd